Denna webbplats använder teknik som troligen inte stöds i din webbläsare, därför kan vissa saker se konstiga ut eller inte fungera. Vi rekommenderar att du byter till en modern webbläsare istället.
Skip to main content

Contact - Cultural Affairs Unit

Visit and Contact Details

Contact Us
Visit

Visitor address

Bergslagsgatan 2
411 04 Göteborg
Regionens Hus

Västtrafik - Trip planner

Postal address

Koncernkontoret Koncernavdelning Kultur
Regionens Hus
405 44 Göteborg

Administrative staff

Katti Hoflin
Head of Culture
Cell phone: +46 (0)725-03 43 13
Email: katti.hoflin@vgregion.se


Jonathan Neselrot
Public Relations Officer
Cell phone: +46 (0)702-12 50 72
Email:jonathan.neselrot@vgregion.se


Anna Karlsson
Administrative Coordinator
Cell phone: +46 (0)701-49 25 75
Email: anna.f.karlsson@vgregion.se

Maria Hessman
Secretary to the Cultural Affairs Committee
Cell phone: +46 (0)706-59 40 95
Email: maria.hessman@vgregion.se


José Lagunas Vargas
Public Relations Officer - Web
Phone: +46 (0)10-441 21 78
Email: jose.lagunas-vargas@vgregion.se

Rolf Malm
Regional Development Officer - International Coordinator
Cell phone : +46 (0)708-27 51 85
Email: rolf.malm@vgregion.se


Dick Wesström
Financial officer
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 21 73
Email:dick.wesstrom@vgregion.se


Mari Nilsson
Research Analyst
Cell phone: +46 (0)767-88 26 95
Email: mari.nilsson@vgregion.se

Regional Development Officers

Birgitta Adler
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Cell phone : +46 (0) 761-00 46 68
Email: birgitta.adler@vgregion.se


Ann-Charlott Eklund
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Phone :+46 (0) 10-441 21 70
Email: ann-charlott.eklund@vgregion.se


Dan Fröberg
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Cell phone : +46 (0)702-42 50 49
Email: dan.froberg@vgregion.se


Ylva Gustafsson
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 33 13
Email: ylva.l.gustafsson@vgregion.se


Jens Lejhall
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 21 77
Email: jens.lejhall@vgregion.se


Eira Högforsen
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 33 12
Email: eira.hogforsen@vgregion.se


Rasoul Nejadmehr
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Cell phone : +46 (0)730-34 67 00
Email: rasoul.nejadmehr@vgregion.se


Tomas Olsson
Regional Development Officer - Culture
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 21 71
Email: tomas.olsson@vgregion.se


Annika Strömberg
Regional Development Officer - Culture, Deputy Head of Cultural Affairs
Phone :+46 (0)10-441 21 72
Email: annika.stromberg@vgregion.se


Updated: 2018-12-17 09:52